we ALL need to……

“WE…..ALL of us need to make sure our Loved Ones know we Love them, WE need to spend time with them because we care even if they annoy us, WE need to hug and smile a bit more and WE need to Cherish each other more because at any moment any one of us may be taking our last breath!!”

Another beautiful sunrise as I sit here all alone with only the birds chirping and singing.  I laid in bed late last night, tossing and turning (12:18 at last glance) and I believe I was thinking of every random thing possible that had nothing to do with anything just thinking of this and that and what may still lie ahead in our future (nothing bad or negative just random thoughts/daydreaming and some memories from the past).

I awoke shortly after 2am thinking it should be getting light out soon, then looked at alarm clock☹️.  I dozed back off to awaken suddenly and sat straight up sniffing and slightly following a scent to my left and then it was slowly gone!!  I have no idea if or what I was dreaming or what it may mean but I smelled incense, a strong scent that was familiar but yet I cannot remember why!  At first I though my son Zach must have done something but I know better than that……the scent disappeared and the house was completely silent and still.  I sat there a few moments trying to figure out what had just happened, as to why and what caused me to sit up so suddenly……the smell of incense was so strong, vivid and familiar yet even now I still do NOT know why.   It is times like this that I scratch my head and wonder what is it suppose to represent or mean, whom am I connected to that has burned these in the past or that does now?!?!  Sometimes, I know I overthink but yet sometimes I believe it is much more than just simple thoughts and that at times I feel and witness things that others may not and may not understand.  Okay, going deep and a bit s

ideways for a few of you but this morning as I haven’t slept much I just feel the need to share this…..

“WE…..ALL of us need to make sure our Loved Ones know we Love them, WE need to spend time with them because we care even if they annoy us, WE need to hug and smile a bit more and WE need to Cherish each other more because at any moment any one of us may be taking our last breath!!”

Sorry it’s a bit weirder this morning than normal but know I Luv and cherish every single one of you my Friends and family members and even those whom I’ve never met……no matter how far apart or how often we may or may not speak or see each other!  Great big Hug, a Smile or two and Much Luv from Me to U😊  Thanks for Reading my Thoughts…….Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

