Call me Crazy, am I being bad?!?! LOL

Call me Crazy….I feel like I am doing something bad because:

  1. I am basking in the Sun sporting a Milwaukee Brewers tank top and my #1 team is the Mariners
  2. I am sitting with my bare-feet up on the table with laptop in my lap and most of you are busy at work
  3. I am drinking coffee out of a Clearas mug enjoying my morning coffee but doing so all by myself as the hubby is in WI working (Clearas =’s work mug)
  4. I am sitting here being lazy when there’s clearly chores and more constructive things I could be doing
  5. I am enjoying myself and my surroundings way too much…….img_9383

LOL…..sometimes I have WAY too much time on my hands which equals too much thinking!!  I hope you all have a little sunshine in your day and have a chance to sit with your feet up for a little Relaxation and You time!!! 😊  Thanks for reading my thoughts………Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

