Good Morning, Despite being way too early……

Despite being wide awake before 5am, Despite tossing and turning and NOT being able to sleep in I am once again in a good mood!!  I finally had enough lying in bed thinking of all the things I need to do, can do and don’t want to do so I decided to just get up anyways!  I am smiling once again as it is yet another day!!😆

I do not know why…I do not know how….I do not fully understand why I am so bright eyed and bushy tailed, full of smiles and so dang chipper 99% of every morning but one thing that does make sense is that I am ME, and I am Meant to Annoy ALL of you that are Grumpy in the mornings, Grumpy during the Day and maybe just maybe I am here to Brighten Someone’s Day once in awhile!!👍😉GOOD MORNING Everyone!!!  Hope you have a wonderful day followed by a nice relaxing evening before you have to start the work week once again!!  Hugs & Luv 2 U ALL  Thanks for Reading my Thoughts…..Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

