Be Happy Now….don’t wait

Happy Happy Happy….why not be Happy, why not Smile, why not enjoy Life a little more?!?!?!

I for one cannot help myself……I do my best to be Happy Everyday….I would rather annoy everyone by being Happy, Goofy, Odd, Chipper and Silly than get through Life Miserable and Negative!!  Things happen in our Lives everyday but it is up to each and every one of us to Rise above and to Choose how it will affect us…..we cannot control everything that happens within our lives, negatives happen more often than not but we CAN control ourselves and our attitudes…..BE HAPPY NOW, don’t wait!!!😃  Sending you ALL a great big Smile for a Happier Day!!! Hugs and Luv 2 U ALL  Thanks for Reading my Thoughts…….Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

