23 Years of Marriage…..

Yesterday, December 18, 2016 was 23 Years…..23 Years of being Married…..

23 Years of Togetherness…..

23 Years of Growing Closer…..

23 Years of Laughter and Chuckles…..

23 Years of Travels to and fro…..

23 Years of Precious Memories…..

23 Years of Creating our Family…..

23 Years of Annoying the Other…..

23 Years of I Love You’s…..

23 Years of Kisses…..

23 Years Since we first said “I Do”…..

Yesterday was 23 Years and I am just as Proud and Happy today as I was back then to be married to my wonderful husband and friend. We have had our share of ups and downs but have always found ways to overcome all of life’s obstacles. We have believed in and supported each other in all that we have done which has brought us closer as friends and as husband and wife. A Great Big Thanks to you my Hubby for Loving me Unconditionally as I know it hasn’t always been easy to LUV me….Your Luving Annoying Beautiful Sweetest Angel Smarty Pants Goddess Wifey Poo

Leave a Reply

