Life is good, even at 5am

65 degrees in Mesquite, NV @ 5am….Pumpkin Spice Coconut Milk Latte…..Life is Good….Smile on my Face as I have Much to be Grateful & Thankful for….Life is Good!! No matter where you are, No matter who you are, No matter what you are going through I wish you ALL Happiness and may you ALL realize how truly blessed you are no matter what Life throws your way!!😊 Have a wonderful Friday followed by an Awesome Weekend!! 

It’s another roadtrip for me and my hubby. 1st time emptynesters, he has traveling to do for work and I am tagging along to see more of our great country alongside him (besides, I was already going nuts with a quiet house after all these years of kids and animals)! We were just home for a week and a half from a 27 day road trip and now we are looking at another 4-5 weeks. Montana, New Orleans and then Wisconsin once again!! Thanks for reading my thoughts……..Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

