March 15, 2016 – Spring isn’t suppose to be white

Last time I looked out the window about 2:30am all was silent, all was still and all looked normal……looked outside again around 6am and this is the frightening sight I see….SNOW!!!  

Yucky white snow…….as beautiful as it may be, BBBBbbbbRRRrrrrrrrrr!! I want to wear shorts and flip flops without freezing, I’m ready for the warmth and sunshine !!! ☀️🌴👍☀️
 Oh, dear Winter, please go away…..I shall keep my chin up, a smile on my face and the patience & optimistic hope that you to let go and release the Season back over to Spring soon. We much appreciate your cooperation!!! Thank You, a human that’s tired of being CoLd 

Thanks for reading my thoughts……Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

