I am blessed and so are you!!!!

Such a cold beginning to my morning with 11 degrees and icy windows on the Yukon but it didn’t take long for my heart to be warmed with such a cute smile from Emery and Brenna this morning!!!  
I am so blessed and thankful for the little things, the big things and the simple pleasure life has to offer!!! 😃Although, NOT long after the cute smiles Em decides it was time to bless Auntie Robin with a surprise in her diaper!!! LOL  
Take each day to look around and notice what hidden blessings you truly have around you….we are ALL so truly blessed but unfortunately we let a thing called “Everyday Life” fog our vision!!  
Stop, look around, think about who and what you have and I bet it will make you feel good, may even make you smile!!! Enjoy your beautiful day….I too shall enjoy the day with my niece and the beautiful white snow while it lasts!!!  Thanks for reading my thoughts……..Robin Robinson 

Leave a Reply

