Imperfections, Feeling Deeply & Inability To Pretend Effectively…..

To my Loved Ones..my family and friends,

I am far from perfect but I try to be the best I can be. I am an honest person but often try to hide my inner pain or issues no matter how small, big and stupid they may be.  
For those of you that know me well enough….I know that you can sometimes see right through me, unfortunately no matter what I do my emotions tend to seep through. Sometimes I think, feel and over analyze way too much….I’m just cursed most of the time with the inability to hide it, lie about it and to not let it show.  Please, please never take my silence or standoffishness personal!!! I love you all dearly and cherish every single one of you!! Thank you all for being a part of my life and for liking me despite my weirdness!!😜  Sending you all a hug and a great Big Thank You for being a part of my life!!!!! 

 Sometimes in life we need to stop and thank the ones who love us for who we are despite our issues.  We need to sometimes open up just a little for them and for ourselves!!  Our Loved Ones are important and sometimes deserve to be treated better and deserve to be recognized for being a part of our lives!!!  Cherish and embrace your loved ones!! Thanks for reading my thoughts…….Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

