A Grateful Thursday, Love your Family

Good Thursday my Friends & Family!!! Who could imagine me at a loss for words…but indeed I have been at a bit of a loss lately!! My heart if full but yet it’s heavy….I start to write but then don’t like it….the feelings have been hard to express but today is the day that I open back up with my random thoughts and emotions!! 😊  Life is SO very precious, enjoy every moment you have with your loved ones, hug them when you can and always let them know you care!! IMG_8029Forgive–for yourself to let go of the pain and hurt you hold within you, do NOT hold onto the negatives but rather learn and grow. This is what all relationships are about, good or bad. 

 Try to mend broken relationships with your loved ones, with your family……disagreements & arguments happen in EVERY relationship and are just a part of life!! So much Time, Love & Memories are lost that can never be replaced……EVERYONE is affected young and old!!! Is your argument really worth losing relationships over?!?! It’s NEVER too late to for new beginnings & memories unless your loved one is gone!!! NO REGRETS, NO I WISH I HAD TRIED……. 

 The LOVE of family and friends is a simple pleasure in Life that can always be felt, that can brighten your day, that can make the difference when times are tough!!!  

 Hugs & Love to all my Family & Friends….. Thanks for reading my thoughts……Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

