Harrahs LV and my bad luck..LOL

I absolutely have the best luck in the world!!! Wandering around Vegas spending a $5 here and there…..find a machine to play with my winning ticket of $17.50 and guess what?!?! NOTHING!!!  
The damn machine gets stuck and been sitting here for 1/2 hr…..it has been reset a couple of times…a tech even went to the machine I cashed out to verify my $17.50 ticket then reaffirmed that I did indeed stick it into this machine. Now still here waiting for a “Cert. Tech” to fix and still cannot figure out what’s going on!!! LOL Bad luck is better than NO luck at all!!! LOL 😊Thanks for reading my thoughts……Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

