From the Kitchen of an 86 & 83 year old Couple……

20150427-102647.jpgGotta find a smile, a laugh or chuckle in some of the simple things in life!!!

I am sharing these with you from the kitchen of an 83 & 86 year old couple that are still full of life,

full of advice on how they see things,

who still have a wonderful sense of humor,

who still have smarts and common sense,

who are still full of wisdom and lots of knowledge!!!!

20150427-102623.jpg

They both do some of the cooking and they both do various things inside and outside of the house to stay active and busy!!!

I found that these made me chuckle so I thought I would share them…..

20150427-102636.jpg

It was nice to visit and talk with them as they lived during the depression and both of their parents were immigrants that succeeded here in America.  I hope you enjoy these little sayings that I found in their kitchen.

Thank you for reading my thoughts……Robin Robinson

Leave a Reply

